🌍Click to volunteer for the Downtown Earth Day Clean Up!🌍

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: Union Park Tavern Live Music

Union Park Tavern Live Music

March 1 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Free

March Line Up at UPT 

Friday, March 1— Sipos & Young’s Open Mic 9 PM

Saturday, March 2 – Chicago/Kenosha Metra Irish Folk Band 7 to 10 PM

Thursday, March 7 – Pat Garrett pick and pull open mic 8 PM

Every other Thursday of the month the rhythm dog blues jam at 8 PM

Friday, March 8 – Solo Artist Mitch Downey 9PM

Saturday, March 9 – Old Brown Shoes 8 to 11 PM

Friday, March 15 – What’s more Irish than a FISH FRY with Fish & Chips, traditional Irish soup, desserts, cocktails and beers after that we have Blue Ruin (rockabilly) 9 PM

Saturday, March 16 – St. Paddy’s at Union Park Tavern! 3pm kenosha area pipes and drums. 8-11pm – Kenowhere Kilts (Irish Folk). Open 9am until closing. Kitchen Open from 9am-9pm serving our regular late risers, breakfast and lunch and dinner menu. Along with corned, beef, hash and eggs, Irish Chedder Soup, corned beef and cabbage and brown bread, grasshopper pie and black and tan cheesecake.

St Patrick’s Day – St Paddy’s After Party Late Risers Breakfast starting at 9am with our regular menu along with corned beef hash and eggs, Some fancy Irish stuffed French toast, Irish coffees, Rachael’s Lucky leprechaun Mimosa (Racheal will name it.) After that, stay for our diminutive keeper of musical nonsense as CY hosts his Piano Jams 4-7PM.

Friday, March 22 – solo Artist Mykal Baas 9pm

Saturday, March 23 – 2nd Hand Silver 8-11pm

Friday, March 29 – Josh Garside Meyers Trio (Jazz) 9PM

Saturday, March 30 – Jill Plaisted Band 8-11PM

Friday, April 5 – Sipos & Young’s Open Mic 9 PM

Saturday, April 6 – the rhythm dog (blues) 8 to 11 PM

Details

Date:
March 1
Time:
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Series:
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, , , , ,
Event Tags:
, , , , , , ,
Website:
unionparktavern.com

Organizer

Union Park Tavern
Phone
(262) 652-6454
View Organizer Website

Venue

Union Park Tavern
4520 8th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53140 United States
+ Google Map
Phone
(262) 652-6454
View Venue Website